Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alberto Sanchez

Alberto Sanchez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Sanchez
"They are nice people and give good service"
Profile photo of Jose NaSa

Jose NaSa

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose NaSa
"Such a good play for all your insurance need"
Profile photo of Lizete Chavez

Lizete Chavez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizete Chavez
"Best insurance agency! They are very welcoming and helpful, willing to go an extra mile for their clients!"
Profile photo of Ana Neri

Ana Neri

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Neri
"I have been with State Farm for years! I have never had issues with them, I can always count with Guy Winters and his team, very professional and helpful, they answer all my questions. Marcela is the best, she is always there when I need her, 10/10 recommend! Looking forward to more years with this team."
Profile photo of Gia Nickerson

Gia Nickerson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Nickerson
"Excellent customer service, will recommend!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Herrera

Lizbeth Herrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Herrera
"This team is amazing! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Nuñez Jr.

Jose Nuñez Jr.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nuñez Jr.
"Guy Winters and his whole team have been amazing throughout all the years I've been insured with them. From auto insurance to renters insurance to home insurance. They always strive to give me amazing service and never fail. Always answering any of my questions and they look to help me save on cost if possible. I don't plan on going anywhere else for insurance, no matter where have moved to, they have always been able to help. Thank You"
Profile photo of Tayler Hamrick

Tayler Hamrick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Hamrick
"Guy and Marcela are always so helpful and we trust them wholeheartedly! They are very quick to reply to any questions or requests for help with things. We are very grateful for all their care and effort they put into helping us with our insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Lori Magnifico

Lori Magnifico

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Magnifico
"Guy Winters and his staff are such considerate people. They helped me choose auto and property insurance. I had many questions and they never became agitated phone calls are always answered and returned in an appropriate amount of time. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Bram Harmon

Bram Harmon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bram Harmon
"I highly recommend this agency. My wife and I have used them for years for our auto, home, and life insurance. Great deals and willing to help me with anything I need! We highly appreciate their services. We will continue to use them for everything! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Vanessa S

Vanessa S

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa S
"I've stayed with Guy Winters and his agency for a long time because I have yet to find they are not helpful and responsive to any question I have, from coverages to claims, big question or small. Marcela is my go to. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Margie M

Margie M

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie M
"Over many, many years Guy has been top notch in handling our many policies. Marcela is a bright, patient and professional office manager and she has been a tremendous help to me countless times. All the staff are very courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gloria Sanchez

Gloria Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) They are friendly and solved my problem (Original) Son amables y me resolvieron mi problema"
Profile photo of Michael Hanrahan

Michael Hanrahan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hanrahan
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Adrian Moore

Adrian Moore

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Moore
"The team was really helpful in educating me on my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Victoria Popkova

Victoria Popkova

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Popkova
"Staff was very helpful and the service was nice."
Profile photo of Jennie Janda

Jennie Janda

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Janda
"We have been clients for 30+ years."
Profile photo of Cesar Bonilla

Cesar Bonilla

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Bonilla
"Guy Winters and his staff have been great with addressing our insurance needs and all of our questions."
Profile photo of Tom Feldkamp

Tom Feldkamp

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Feldkamp
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Mary Borowiak

Mary Borowiak

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Borowiak
"Just changed over to this agent, very happy with the reasonable quote and service!"
Profile photo of Phil Lifshin

Phil Lifshin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Lifshin
"Great customer service from Guy Winters and the staff."
Profile photo of Luke Staar

Luke Staar

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Staar
"Very great people who work here!!"
Profile photo of Erika Griesemer

Erika Griesemer

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Griesemer
"My family and i have used this State Farm agency for three generations, and they have been very helpful when I need them."
Profile photo of Deanna India Collins

Deanna India Collins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna India Collins
"Guy Winters office has the friendliest staff who are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of GEORGE MARTINEZ

GEORGE MARTINEZ

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGE MARTINEZ
"Marcela is very nice person to do business with it. she all ways help you"